The College Food App. Pitch

food

My pitch would be to have a crew of college students that go around Oxford and rate restaurants on taste, atmosphere, and overall price. College students do not like spending too much money on food, but they do like eating out. I think there could be an app for people living in Oxford that rates each restaurant based on different types of categories. Anyone who joins this smartphone app. can put their own input and thoughts on a restaurant and their experience there. This would not only help students find a new place to eat but also give more restaurants exposure. I have lived in Oxford for five years and I it amazes me that I don’t know every restaurant because I haven’t heard of them. I think this app could really help out students, oxford residents and restaurant owners. If this app got big enough, maybe these restaurants could let us film or take pictures inside them.

Leave a Reply

